The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Cape town

Motorcycle Sales

Julian Van Heerden

Selling Sales Manager

Julian Van Heerden

021 401 4260
julian@hdcapetown.co.za

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Mitchell Rice

021 401 4260
mitch@hdcapetown.co.za

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Steve Pitt

021 401 4260
steve@hdcapetown.co.za

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Jake van Rensburg

021 401 4260
jake@hdcapetown.co.za

Motorcycle Sales Consultant

Hugo Feldtmann

021 401 4260
hugo@hdcapetown.co.za

Motorcycle Rentals

Trevor Banks

Rental Manager

Trevor Banks

(021) 4014260
trevor@hdcapetown.co.za

Rental Agent

Rasheed Mohamed

021 401 4260
rasheed@hdcapetown.co.za

Merchandise

Jamie Matthews

Merchandise Consultant

Jamie Matthews

(021) 401 4260
jamie@hdcapetown.co.za

Pumeza Mhlaba

Merchandise Consultant

Pumeza Mhlaba

(021) 401 4260
pumi@hdcapetown.co.za

Merchandise Consultant

Lauren Petersen

021 401 4260
lauren@hdcapetown.co.za

Merchandise Manager

Bronwyn Bloem

021 401 4260
bronwyn@hdcapetown.co.za

Parts & Accessories

Afzal Alli

Parts Controller

Afzal Alli

(021) 401 4260
afzal@hdcapetown.co.za

Freddy Smith

Chrome & Parts Sales Consultant

Freddy Smith

021 401 4260
freddy@hdcapetown.co.za

Parts Consultant

Graham Lawrence

021 401 4260
graham@hdcapetown.co.za

Workshop

Raymond Alexander

Technician

Raymond Alexander

(021) 401 4260

Janelle Diedericks

Administrator

Janelle Diedericks

(0)21 418 4709
janelle@hdcapetown.co.za

David Qwabe

Motorcycle Detailer

David Qwabe

(021) 401 4260

Chester Mafufu

Motorcycle Detailer

Chester Mafufu

(021) 401 4260

Owen Voyiya

Motorcycle Detailer

Owen Voyiya

(021) 4014260

Technician

Pierre Duvenhage

021 401 4260

Technician

Lorenzo Cameron

021 401 4260

Technician

Verdi Verwey

021 401 4260
workshop@hdcapetown.co.za

Service Writer

Christopher Harle

021 401 4260
chris@hdcapetown.co.za

Admin

Galima Brenner

Administrator

Galima Brenner

(021) 401 4260
galima@hdcapetown.co.za

Norma Sola

Housekeeper

Norma Sola

(021) 401 4260
contact@hdcapetown.co.za

Security

Gosyn Cassiem

021 401 4260

Housekeeper

Babalwa Sola

021 401 4260

Administration Assistant

Jaconette Cordier

021 401 4260
jaconette@hdcapetown.co.za


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch